Happy New Year On May 5th!

by April 20, 2017 0 comments
Written By: Nishan Puthran!

Happy New Year, the most expected flick of the year, which has debut direction of Pannaga Bharana.

The flick features Vijay Raghavendra, Diganth, Dhananjay, Saikumar, B C Patil, Sruthi Hariharan, Sudharani, Shrushti Patil and others, while Yogi, Prajwal, Pranam, Manvitha, Krishna Tapanda and others are seen in a party song.

Happy New Year is all set to hit the silver screens on May 5th. This flick is Produced by B C Patil after a long gap.

The same has Music by Raghu Dixit & Cinematography by Srisha Kudavalli.