Raghu Dixit's "RDX Productions" Brings "Happy New Year" Tracks!

by February 22, 2017 0 comments
Written On Feb 22, 2017
By: Nithin!

'Happy New Year' - A flick which includes boast of huge stars like Vijay Raghavendra, Diganth, Dhananjay, BC Patil, Sai Kumar, Sruthi Hariharan, Manvitha Harish, Sonu Gowda among others. The flick is a debut directorial venture of Pannaga Bharana.

Songs of the film are released by Abhinaya Chakravarthy Kichcha Sudeep on Feb 20, composed by Singer & music director Raghu Dixit. The audio release event was held at State Cricket Association Auditorium in Bangalore and was attended by T.S Nagabharana,  Jayanth Kaikini, Nadhabrahma Hamsaleka and others. I the presence of these legends & actors of 'Happy New Year', Kichcha Sudeep released the audio tracks. All the guests out there wished the team a huge success.

Between, Raghu Dixit has started a new company named 'RDX Productions' & has released the songs of HNY under it which is the first product from 'RDX Productions'. The company has provided a pen drive where the songs of the film are stored & along with the pen drive, a lyric book will be given. Both these pen drive and lyric book are nicely packaged in a box.