Kotigobba-2 Audio Out By Kotigobba, Kichcha Sudeepa

by July 10, 2016 0 comments

Updated On July 9, 2016
By: Siddharth!

Most awaiting Kichcha Sudeep's "kotigobba 2" released audio on Saturday, July 9.
Famous Tamil and Telugu music director D Imman has composed songs for the Kannada movie.

Kotigobba 2 has seven songs. Popular singers like Vijay Prakash, Shreya Ghoshal, Jithin Raj, Shasha Tirupathi, MC Rude, Shankar Mahadevan, Neeti Mohan and Snigdha Chandra have lent their voices. V Nagendra Prasad penned the lyrics for these songs.
Anand Audio has procured the music rights of "Kotigobba 2"

The post-production work is almost complete and the makers are now getting ready to release the film, which might hit screens by the end of this month.